CURED is a not for profit foundation dedicated to those suffering from Eosinophilic Disorders
Make a Difference with a Donation

CURED Executive Board


Ellyn Kodroff –President

Mindy Kaplan – Vice President

Sheryl Daugherty – Treasurer

Wendy Connell – Secretary

Laurie Cadkin

Charlene Glanz

Sheryl Grossman

Marcy Kahan

Cari Kroll

Shay Kyle

Kristina Mastrino

Lori Plotnick

Susie Rubenstein

Debbie Starr

Brandy Stiles

Sari Wiaz



Steven J. Ackerman, Ph.D.
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics, and Medicine, College of Medicine
The University of Illinois at Chicago

Glenn Furuta, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
University of Colorado Denver Health Science Center
The Children’s Hospital

Nirmala Gonsalves, M.D.
Department of Gastroenterology
Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine

Amir F. Kagalwalla, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
University of Illinois (Chicago)

Philip E. Putnam, M.D., F.A.A.P.
Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
Director of Endoscopy Services
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
University of Cincinnati

Marc E. Rothenberg, M.D., Ph.D.
Director of Endowed Chair
Division of Allergy and Imunology
Professor Pediatrics
Children’s Hospital Medical Center
University of Cincinnati

Michele Bromley – Adult EGID Liaison

Eugene Overline – Internet Chair

Josh Connell

Dyke Daugherty

Marty Field

Edward Glanz

Brian Herzog

Randall Kahan M.D.

Dr. Lenny Kaplan

Fred Kodroff

Dan Kroll

Gary Plotnick

David Rubenstein

David Rubin

SSL Certificate security seal